Testimonials & Reviews

Stahl Primary Care

Kelley Stahl, MD

Internal Medicine located in Cumming, GA

56 total reviews

Dr. Kelley Stahl always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kelley Stahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Stahl Primary Care has been an answer to prayer. Both Dr. Stahl and Tera provide a peaceful and professional environment that is quite rare in the medical world. I highly recommend Stahl Primary Care.
Shari B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Stahl has a created a business model that benefits patients the most. Her natural ability to be a problem solver and not accept the status quo is a huge benefit to my health and pocketbook. She's the caring, brilliant, accessible family doctor we all hope for, but few actually find. I LOVE Dr. Stahl!
Richard B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Visit was just as I expected
Susan B.
Submitted 07/29/19
I absolutely love Dr. Stahl!!!! She is so compassionate, knowledgeable, experienced and smart. I appreciate how up to date she is on all medical issues. If she does not know the answer to a tough medical question she will immediately look it up for her patients and explain her findings. I love the way you can call and in the same day have your meds waiting for you at a great discounted price. I consider her a friend as well as my Doctor. I feel very blessed to have found this amazing practice.
Jeff S.
Submitted 07/26/19
My experience with Dr. Stahl was awesome ! Spends a lot of time with you and she is very easy to talk to!
Jill M.
Submitted 07/22/19
It is always so nice to see Dr. Stahl. She is so kind, takes her time and genuinely cares about you and what your needs are.
Melissa S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Excellent! Personable, attentive, concerned about her patients!
Laura S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Objectively caring, logically supportive.
Marion T.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Stahl is absolutely amazing. I have been going to her for years and she always takes the necessary time needed to address all of my concerns. Thank you to the Stahl Primary Care Team!
Tyler K.
Submitted 05/10/19
Great all around!
Dennis G.
Submitted 05/02/19
Great doctor. Wish I found her sooner. Thank you
Richard B.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr Stahl is wonderful she was patient and answered all my questions. She took great notes of everything I was telling her. I believe she will be a great partner with my health care Would recommend her to everyone I know.
Tonya L.
Submitted 03/03/19
Professional, personable and committed to patient needs.
Kurt P.
Submitted 02/14/19
Never had a Doctor take such time to evaluate my health and recommend good options. Time was never rushed and left feeling like I had known Dr. Stahl for years. Highly recommend her professional services!
Jordan H.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very good, much better and more personal than traditional medicine.
Pieter S.
Submitted 12/18/18
Timely never wait. And guess what cheep
Judy L.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. Stahl is a very professional and caring physician. She really listens. I highly recommend her as she has been my physician for appropriately four years.
Gene H.
Submitted 11/26/18
Doctor Stahl came in during the thanksgiving holiday to treat my bronchitis. She has been our PCP for over ten years. She is absolutely THE BEST!
Valerie D.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Stahl is a fantastic doctor who is very concerned about your wellbeing. I have been going to her for years and I love her!
M. Anthony R.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr. Stahl is wonderful. The visits don't feel rushed. She takes her time and is very kind, considerate and personable.