Testimonials & Reviews

Stahl Primary Care

Kelley Stahl, MD

Internal Medicine located in Cumming, GA

110 total reviews

Dr. Kelley Stahl always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kelley Stahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEANNIE F.
Submitted 11/24/21
Truly the best doctor. She’s knowledgeable, attentive, and quick to help with all your needs. Im so grateful for her practice.
Kalyn S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great Doctor, Great staff, warm welcoming environment
Kris K.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Kelley greeted me with a smile and took all the time I needed during my appt and exam. She offered me not only the quality of her professional skills but her time and care. This is "old school" medical care; this is what human patients prefer.
John C R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Always professional and willing to take time to listen and care about your concerns.
Joe G.
Submitted 09/21/21
Awesome kind Dr. and sweet Nurse!
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 08/06/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Stahl for many years, and I am truly thrilled to have found her.
ROBERTA G.
Submitted 06/22/21
My visit with Dr.Stahl was productive and pleasant, as always. I am confident that she continues to provide exceptional, personalized care and is always available by email, phone, and in-person by appointment. Highly recommended!
Jenny P.
Submitted 05/30/21
Love these ladies!
Julie C.
Submitted 04/21/21
I'm so grateful to have found Dr. Stahl. She is the most competent, thorough, & caring doctor I've known. I have complete trust in her decisions, treatment recommendations & diagnoses. She's been available every time I've needed her; whether during office hours or by text or phone after hours. Tera is amazing! As Dr. Stahl's right hand, she jumps in & takes care of anything & everything. I never have to worry about a prescription getting sent to the pharmacy, getting messages to Dr. Stahl, getting me in quickly, etc. What a gem this practice is in today's world of rushed appointments, unavailable or uninterested doctors & questionable practices. Thank you, thank you. My husband and I appreciate you immensely!
Bobbie D.
Submitted 04/10/21
We don’t know what we would do without Dr Stahl. She always has time to sit down and explain everything to us which no one else does and that is so important.
Judy T.
Submitted 02/14/21
I always look forward to visits and check ups with Dr. Stahl -- not only my physician but a friend. I welcome her Immediate responses to emails and calls when I have issues of concern.
Angela H.
Submitted 01/11/21
always the best of care, Dr Stahl, always has time for any questions I have and I always feel I am very informed on the medicine she prescribes for me and any other needs I have, I also have to give a shout out for Tara who is excellent and very welcoming anytime at have had a call with a question or scheduling a appt. Absolutely 5 stars
Angie H.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Stahl is a great doctor who really listens and cares about her patients.
Philis F.
Submitted 12/31/20
I go to Dr Stahl because she is the best!!! Always on top of my healthcare, always informative. She really goes go the extra mile to make sure your satisfied with everything. My husband just switched to Dr Stahl also, because she’s the best!!!!
Faith B.
Submitted 12/23/20
There is no other feeling like trusting your Doctor, whether it’s for yearly care or in times when your sick. Dr. Stahl is intelligent, thorough, stays current On medical information & most importantly.......available! She listens to you & takes your questions seriously. She takes the time to seek out correct, proven answers to your questions. She is timely with answers and lab results, which is comforting as a patient. She is always available by phone or email to her patients. I am a Registered Hospital Nurse, who has access to good hospital provided insurance. I still happily pay for her services in addition as there is no other care thst I have found as thorough and pleasant as Dr. Stahl. I love her and her Assistant Tera. No better physician and office around!
PL R.
Submitted 12/23/20
Always a pleasure.. Dr. Stahl is attentive and listens. She spends time with her patients. Tera is the best blood taker ever.. detest needles and she does it effortlessly ❤️
Sam H.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Stahl was thorough & helpful as always at my office visit.
Rhonda D.
Submitted 12/22/20
Being in the military, I have been exposed to some terrible doctors, so naturally, I’m terribly gun shy when it comes to seeing a doctor on a regular basis. I knew the time had come to see one, but I couldn’t find one I felt comfortable with. Then, I found Dr. Stahl and Tera. My entire life has changed!! I’m feeling better than I ever have and I am very well taken care of! I give them a ten out of ten and would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.
Christian M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Always amazing! Dr Stahl is attentive and always makes sure she gives you the best care. She treats you like your her only patient and she really wants to help. Tera is amazing as well! No matter what is going on they will make sure your taken care of!
Keith S.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr Stahl has taken really good care of me for many years now ... caring for all of the ailments and immune system issues that I have. I probably wouldn't be around now if I hadn't found her ... !!