Testimonials & Reviews

Stahl Primary Care

Kelley Stahl, MD

Internal Medicine located in Cumming, GA

88 total reviews

Dr. Kelley Stahl always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kelley Stahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN B.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr Stahl and her office is great. She continually provides a personal level of care and attention I have not had the pleasure of receiving elsewhere. Tera is lovely as well and going to the office is always a great experience.
SUSAN B.
Submitted 11/30/20
Always met with warmth and friendliness
Shannon T.
Submitted 11/28/20
Dr. Stahl is an amazing physician. She actually takes the time to listen to you with no judgement. She is a doctor that truly cares and that is hard to come by these days. She always comes up with an intelligent and reasonable treatment plan. I am thankful she is my doctor.
Ashesh S.
Submitted 11/11/20
I have been a patient for past 2+ years and my experience with Dr. Stahl is exceptional. She does help in reducing medication and keep the health on track
Karla M.
Submitted 11/11/20
At 51 I finally feel like I have connected with a Doctor. Not only is Dr. Stahl a skilled physician, she is also kind and listens well. I never feel rushed. Plus- with the Direct Care model she uses- she makes sure her patients are getting the best deal on diagnostic testing and prescriptions. I’m so glad that I found her practice. She has my highest recommendation.
Charles O.
Submitted 11/04/20
As always I feel well taken care of and every effort was taken take care of the problems with my ears
Brandy M.
Submitted 10/26/20
She's the greatest! I don't dread my appointments with her. She's competent and down to earth.
Renee K.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr stahl has been my dr for many years recommend her to any one looking for a dr who listens and cares about their patients. Her nurse Tera is a gem. Couldn’t imagine having anyone else as my dr.
ROBERTA G.
Submitted 10/06/20
As always, Dr.Stahl and Tera were compassionate, thorough, and efficient in analyzing the problem and moving forward toward a solution. Communications by phone or email are always answered promptly. Highly recommended!
Michael M.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Stahl is awesome. She truly cares and is always there when we need her. She always finds a way to help, even on short notice. We are fortunate to have her in our lives helping keep us healthy.
Judith L.
Submitted 09/26/20
Very thorough and easy visit. I love Dr. Stahl!
Judy L.
Submitted 09/18/20
I've been a long-time patient of Dr. Stahl's. She is a very dedicated and caring physician. She takes the time to listen to you. I feel we have a partnership when it comes to managing my healthcare. I highly recommend her.
Bridget L.
Submitted 09/18/20
Simply the best! She is caring and thoughtful has a sense of humor and is willing to look outside the box to help her patients. Response time is short and will spend the time in the office that is needed.
Bobbie D.
Submitted 09/17/20
We have gone to Dr Stahl for 12 years. We can always depend on her to be there for us day or night. She makes us feel like family. She diagnosed something for my husband that no other could. I just can’t say enough.
Shirley B.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Stahl continues to provide me with the knowledgeable, loving care that I have always sought in a physician.
Jan H.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Stahl has been our PCP for more than a decade. She is THE BEST. We depend on her for EVERYTHING medical. Besides being a fantastic physician, she is a genius when it comes to diagnosis. Best of all, she is a kind, caring, empathetic human being. AND adding Tera as her Assistant was the icing on the cake. Thank you Dr. Stahl and Tera for always being there for us.
Amber O.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Stahl always takes her time & listens. I love having a doctor who treats you like family instead of a number.
Amanda H.
Submitted 08/31/20
I’m so grateful to have found a doctor so well rounded in her knowledge, that’s accessible and one who strives to provide the most personal care possible. Dr. Stahl won’t just give you a textbook answer to your illness or medical condition ... she goes way beyond and looks at the whole you including your environment, lifestyle and resources! I don’t think I could ever move away because I think it would be impossible to find a better doctor for me ANYWHERE!!
Mary Mitzi E.
Submitted 08/24/20
super_thank you!
Christian M.
Submitted 08/24/20
Amazing care every time. Dr Stahl really cares and really wants to help. Tera is amazing and with the both of them they make you feel comfortable, like a real person and not just a file on a shelf.