Testimonials & Reviews

Stahl Primary Care

Kelley Stahl, MD

Internal Medicine located in Cumming, GA

50 total reviews

Dr. Kelley Stahl always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kelley Stahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Excellent! Personable, attentive, concerned about her patients!
Laura S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Objectively caring, logically supportive.
Marion T.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Stahl is absolutely amazing. I have been going to her for years and she always takes the necessary time needed to address all of my concerns. Thank you to the Stahl Primary Care Team!
Tyler K.
Submitted 05/10/19
Great all around!
Dennis G.
Submitted 05/02/19
Great doctor. Wish I found her sooner. Thank you
Richard B.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr Stahl is wonderful she was patient and answered all my questions. She took great notes of everything I was telling her. I believe she will be a great partner with my health care Would recommend her to everyone I know.
Tonya L.
Submitted 03/03/19
Professional, personable and committed to patient needs.
Kurt P.
Submitted 02/14/19
Never had a Doctor take such time to evaluate my health and recommend good options. Time was never rushed and left feeling like I had known Dr. Stahl for years. Highly recommend her professional services!
Jordan H.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very good, much better and more personal than traditional medicine.
Pieter S.
Submitted 12/18/18
Timely never wait. And guess what cheep
Judy L.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. Stahl is a very professional and caring physician. She really listens. I highly recommend her as she has been my physician for appropriately four years.
Gene H.
Submitted 11/26/18
Doctor Stahl came in during the thanksgiving holiday to treat my bronchitis. She has been our PCP for over ten years. She is absolutely THE BEST!
Valerie D.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Stahl is a fantastic doctor who is very concerned about your wellbeing. I have been going to her for years and I love her!
M. Anthony R.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr. Stahl is wonderful. The visits don't feel rushed. She takes her time and is very kind, considerate and personable.
Debra S.
Submitted 08/20/18
I am 100% satisfied
Michael M.
Submitted 08/10/18
Simply fantastic, as always. Great listener and friend. Takes the time to gather information to give the best plan of treatment.
Stacey G.
Submitted 07/23/18
I came in on a late Monday afternoon. After the exam, Dr. Stahl quickly scheduled a CT scan at Northside Hospital the same day to rule out any possible complications and put my mind at ease before another day passed.
David K.
Submitted 06/30/18
Very convenient, Dr. Stahl spends the necessary time with patients to understand what they need.
Mary C.
Submitted 06/23/18
I think Dr. Stahl is wonderful. She is very smart and understanding. I have been a patient of Dr. Stahl for at least 8 years and do not plan to use anyone else.
Rachael U.
Submitted 06/08/18
First time visit and it was exceptional! The office was very nice and Dr. Stahl and her staff were absolutely amazing! I couldn’t have had a better experience! I’m definitely going to recommend her practice to everyone!