Testimonials & Reviews

Stahl Primary Care

Kelley Stahl, MD

Internal Medicine located in Cumming, GA

100 total reviews

Dr. Kelley Stahl always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kelley Stahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy T.
Submitted 02/14/21
I always look forward to visits and check ups with Dr. Stahl -- not only my physician but a friend. I welcome her Immediate responses to emails and calls when I have issues of concern.
Angela H.
Submitted 01/11/21
always the best of care, Dr Stahl, always has time for any questions I have and I always feel I am very informed on the medicine she prescribes for me and any other needs I have, I also have to give a shout out for Tara who is excellent and very welcoming anytime at have had a call with a question or scheduling a appt. Absolutely 5 stars
Angie H.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Stahl is a great doctor who really listens and cares about her patients.
Philis F.
Submitted 12/31/20
I go to Dr Stahl because she is the best!!! Always on top of my healthcare, always informative. She really goes go the extra mile to make sure your satisfied with everything. My husband just switched to Dr Stahl also, because she’s the best!!!!
Faith B.
Submitted 12/23/20
There is no other feeling like trusting your Doctor, whether it’s for yearly care or in times when your sick. Dr. Stahl is intelligent, thorough, stays current On medical information & most importantly.......available! She listens to you & takes your questions seriously. She takes the time to seek out correct, proven answers to your questions. She is timely with answers and lab results, which is comforting as a patient. She is always available by phone or email to her patients. I am a Registered Hospital Nurse, who has access to good hospital provided insurance. I still happily pay for her services in addition as there is no other care thst I have found as thorough and pleasant as Dr. Stahl. I love her and her Assistant Tera. No better physician and office around!
PL R.
Submitted 12/23/20
Always a pleasure.. Dr. Stahl is attentive and listens. She spends time with her patients. Tera is the best blood taker ever.. detest needles and she does it effortlessly ❤️
Sam H.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Stahl was thorough & helpful as always at my office visit.
Rhonda D.
Submitted 12/22/20
Being in the military, I have been exposed to some terrible doctors, so naturally, I’m terribly gun shy when it comes to seeing a doctor on a regular basis. I knew the time had come to see one, but I couldn’t find one I felt comfortable with. Then, I found Dr. Stahl and Tera. My entire life has changed!! I’m feeling better than I ever have and I am very well taken care of! I give them a ten out of ten and would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.
Christian M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Always amazing! Dr Stahl is attentive and always makes sure she gives you the best care. She treats you like your her only patient and she really wants to help. Tera is amazing as well! No matter what is going on they will make sure your taken care of!
Keith S.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr Stahl has taken really good care of me for many years now ... caring for all of the ailments and immune system issues that I have. I probably wouldn't be around now if I hadn't found her ... !!
Caren G.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Stahl is the BEST!! She truly listens and is so caring and responsive to her patients’ needs. I credit her attention and judgement in keeping me out of the hospital with pneumonia a few years ago which let me recover in the comfort of my home. Forever grateful!! I will conclude by saying she is overwhelmingly wonderful!!!
Forrest W.
Submitted 12/10/20
Amazing Dr and Staff. Most thorugh examiner on the planet with a fabulous bedside manner
SUSAN B.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr Stahl and her office is great. She continually provides a personal level of care and attention I have not had the pleasure of receiving elsewhere. Tera is lovely as well and going to the office is always a great experience.
SUSAN B.
Submitted 11/30/20
Always met with warmth and friendliness
Shannon T.
Submitted 11/28/20
Dr. Stahl is an amazing physician. She actually takes the time to listen to you with no judgement. She is a doctor that truly cares and that is hard to come by these days. She always comes up with an intelligent and reasonable treatment plan. I am thankful she is my doctor.
Ashesh S.
Submitted 11/11/20
I have been a patient for past 2+ years and my experience with Dr. Stahl is exceptional. She does help in reducing medication and keep the health on track
Karla M.
Submitted 11/11/20
At 51 I finally feel like I have connected with a Doctor. Not only is Dr. Stahl a skilled physician, she is also kind and listens well. I never feel rushed. Plus- with the Direct Care model she uses- she makes sure her patients are getting the best deal on diagnostic testing and prescriptions. I’m so glad that I found her practice. She has my highest recommendation.
Charles O.
Submitted 11/04/20
As always I feel well taken care of and every effort was taken take care of the problems with my ears
Brandy M.
Submitted 10/26/20
She's the greatest! I don't dread my appointments with her. She's competent and down to earth.
Renee K.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr stahl has been my dr for many years recommend her to any one looking for a dr who listens and cares about their patients. Her nurse Tera is a gem. Couldn’t imagine having anyone else as my dr.