Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Stahl Primary Care

Kelley Stahl, MD

Internal Medicine located in Cumming, GA

79 total reviews

Dr. Kelley Stahl always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kelley Stahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Stahl is awesome. She truly cares and is always there when we need her. She always finds a way to help, even on short notice. We are fortunate to have her in our lives helping keep us healthy.
Judith L.
Submitted 09/26/20
Very thorough and easy visit. I love Dr. Stahl!
Judy L.
Submitted 09/18/20
I've been a long-time patient of Dr. Stahl's. She is a very dedicated and caring physician. She takes the time to listen to you. I feel we have a partnership when it comes to managing my healthcare. I highly recommend her.
Bridget L.
Submitted 09/18/20
Simply the best! She is caring and thoughtful has a sense of humor and is willing to look outside the box to help her patients. Response time is short and will spend the time in the office that is needed.
Bobbie D.
Submitted 09/17/20
We have gone to Dr Stahl for 12 years. We can always depend on her to be there for us day or night. She makes us feel like family. She diagnosed something for my husband that no other could. I just can’t say enough.
Shirley B.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Stahl continues to provide me with the knowledgeable, loving care that I have always sought in a physician.
Jan H.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Stahl has been our PCP for more than a decade. She is THE BEST. We depend on her for EVERYTHING medical. Besides being a fantastic physician, she is a genius when it comes to diagnosis. Best of all, she is a kind, caring, empathetic human being. AND adding Tera as her Assistant was the icing on the cake. Thank you Dr. Stahl and Tera for always being there for us.
Amber O.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Stahl always takes her time & listens. I love having a doctor who treats you like family instead of a number.
Amanda H.
Submitted 08/31/20
I’m so grateful to have found a doctor so well rounded in her knowledge, that’s accessible and one who strives to provide the most personal care possible. Dr. Stahl won’t just give you a textbook answer to your illness or medical condition ... she goes way beyond and looks at the whole you including your environment, lifestyle and resources! I don’t think I could ever move away because I think it would be impossible to find a better doctor for me ANYWHERE!!
Mary Mitzi E.
Submitted 08/24/20
super_thank you!
Christian M.
Submitted 08/24/20
Amazing care every time. Dr Stahl really cares and really wants to help. Tera is amazing and with the both of them they make you feel comfortable, like a real person and not just a file on a shelf.
Rita J.
Submitted 08/23/20
Always there and answer the calls
Catrice C.
Submitted 08/23/20
I love Dr. Stahl she's the best at everything and Tara is just as amazing I don't feel like a patient they make me feel like famliy
Mary H.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Stahl and Tera always make you feel like you are the number one and only as a patient. Best care always!
Michael M.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr Stahl is a Great Doctor and a Wonderful person to spend time with. Tara is fun to talk to while handling your appointment with ease making your office visit a pleasure.
Mackenzi P.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr Stahl and Tera took excellent care with our daughter and made her feel safe & comfortable.
Andrea M.
Submitted 03/13/20
I am very thankful for Dr. Stahl! This type of patient care is rare and I feel very blessed to have found her practice! It has been life changing for me!!
Melody H.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Stahl has been my physician for years, providing quality care and in short she is amazing. She cares and it is very evident in the way she takes care of her patients. Dr. Stahl and Tera work hard to provide a professional welcoming office environment, making me the priority in my healthcare needs.
Charles O.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very pleasant,very informative and caring
Jenny P.
Submitted 02/10/20
I love Dr Stahl! She really takes time with me no matter what I have going on! Love her nurse Tera too!