Testimonials & Reviews

Stahl Primary Care

Kelley Stahl, MD

Internal Medicine located in Cumming, GA

49 total reviews

Dr. Kelley Stahl always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kelley Stahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael K.
Submitted 03/30/18
It’s nice to have a doctor who takes the time to understand her patients!
Dixie B.
Submitted 03/09/18
I’ve been a patient of Dr Stahl’s for several years. She takes so much time and never makes me feel rushed. She has always listened and provided answers other doctors could not. I was so disappointed when she left her old practice that I followed her to her new practice. She’s the best doctor I’ve seen in years.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 03/02/18
Dr. Stahl, in my opinion, is the best doctor I've ever had. She is thorough, listens to my questions or concerns, and addresses all issues. Best doctor you'll ever find!
Sharon B.
Submitted 02/28/18
Dr Stahl is a wonderful Dr. who makes you feel like she's working for you to help you, not like some Dr.s who believe they are in charge completely & you have no say. I respect her knowledge & am grateful for her kindness & time she spends with me. Thank you, Dr. Stahl!
Ricky F.
Submitted 02/15/18
Direct Primary Care is absolutely the way to go! Doctor listened well and made my visit awesome. Recommend to anyone.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/13/18
I love going to Dr. Stahl. She listens to my health concerns and is very good at explaining the course of treatments and options available. She takes a lot of time with you. The waiting area is never filled with other sick patients, which is great.
WENDY H.
Submitted 02/02/18
I HAVE KNOWN HER FOR MANY YEARS AND I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN VERY SATISFIED WITH ALL THE ISSUES THAT I HAVE HAD IN THE PAST. SHE IS KIND, PATIENT AND DEDICATED TO HER PATIENTS.
Sam S.
Submitted 01/30/18
Dr. Stahl is very compassionate and helpful. She takes time to listen, which is very important to me. Not only is Dr. Stahl very caring, but she is current on medical advice and available via text. I highly recommend Dr. Stahl and her team!
Keith S.
Submitted 01/09/18
Doctors don’t get any better than this one. Dr Stahl has been my primary for longer than I can remember. She is awesome!
Randy C.
Submitted 12/11/17
The first doctor who actually listened to me which lead to the discovery of health issues on symptoms previous dismissed by other doctors. Dr. Stahl is a rare find in today's medical world she actually cares about her patients.
La’Ree B.
Submitted 12/09/17
Dr Stahl is practicing medicine the old fashioned way. She is always accessible and answers emails timely. Anyone who has lost or can no longer afford insurance bc of Obamacare should consider Stahl Primary Care.
Sherry S.
Submitted 10/24/17
I have been blessed to have Dr. Stahl as my doctor for over 7 years now and I cannot say enough wonderful things about her exceptional care. I was her patient at her two last offices and had a tough time making the decision to follow her when she opened her own practice due to my insurance paying 100% of all of my visits, whereas with her, I would owe a direct pay each month. It only took two visits to different doctors at her previous office to realize that I would be foolish not to stay with her. She knows my past history which makes it easier when visiting her as she does not have to ask the same questions again. Her medical knowledge far surpasses that of most doctors I have known or have been treated by. Dr. Stahl treats patients with professionalism and care at all time and is dedicated to her patients. With her own practice, she is now available to text, email, or call which can often saves me an office visit. Yet, if I need an appointment I don't have to wait which is wonderful. I can't believe I even gave a second thought to following her to her new practice as it is such a great feeling knowing that if I am ill, she will be there for me. I am very lucky to have a doctor such as Dr. Stahl who is there for me.
Victoria K.
Submitted 10/06/17
Before meeting Dr. Stahl, I had gone to/through several physicians over the years that treated me as a number; just another face in a long line of others that they wanted to get in and out of their exam room as soon as possible -- never really listening to what I had to say nor taking into account that every person is different and instead placing me into some textbook demographic. Just when I was about to give up all faith in the medical field, I met Dr. Stahl. She was, (and still is), so refreshingly different. A doctor that truly cares about and listens to the patient as an individual? A doctor that is not glancing at the clock, rushing one through an appointment, or just going through the motions like a mindless drone? A truly compassionate doctor that went into the medical field for all the reasons one should; because they really want to help? Unheard of, right? Well, at least, exceptionally rare. Dr. Stahl is a phenomenal physician and person in general; to call her exemplary would be a profound understatement. She has been my PCP for several years now, and she will continue to be for the rest of my life. I am not normally one to take the time to write reviews, I am beyond finicky/choosy with quite impeccable taste, if I do say so myself. Believe me . . . *Jedi hand wave* This IS the doctor you're looking for.
Kelly R.
Submitted 10/05/17
I have followed Dr. Stahl from group practice to her private practice here at Stahl Primary Care. I wouldn't have it any other way. She is amazing. Worth every penny.
Kelly S.
Submitted 09/23/17
She is a great doctor. She has a great bedside manner and is very kind and caring.
Anita G.
Submitted 09/02/17
Dr. Kelley Stalh is amazing she takes the time to listen to you and finds the proper solution to your problem. I am so blessed to have found her. Anita Glover
Brian R.
Submitted 08/26/17
Refreshing and top quality physician who cares.. knowledgeable and explains things well.
Brian B.
Submitted 08/25/17
I like Dr. Stahl. I had not had a physical for several years and was due so I chose Dr. Stahl based on online comments from current patients and location. She was not rushed, asked lots of good questions and her demeanor helped me feel comfortable speaking openly about my health, as a man. It was a very good experience.
Mary H.
Submitted 08/18/17
excellent medical care, timely and personal attention from Dr. Stahl and nurse. I highly recommend it!
Kenneth G.
Submitted 08/10/17
Awesome! Dr. Stahl is the best.