Testimonials & Reviews

Stahl Primary Care

Kelley Stahl, MD

Internal Medicine located in Cumming, GA

56 total reviews

Dr. Kelley Stahl always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kelley Stahl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly R.
Submitted 10/05/17
I have followed Dr. Stahl from group practice to her private practice here at Stahl Primary Care. I wouldn't have it any other way. She is amazing. Worth every penny.
Kelly S.
Submitted 09/23/17
She is a great doctor. She has a great bedside manner and is very kind and caring.
Anita G.
Submitted 09/02/17
Dr. Kelley Stalh is amazing she takes the time to listen to you and finds the proper solution to your problem. I am so blessed to have found her. Anita Glover
Brian R.
Submitted 08/26/17
Refreshing and top quality physician who cares.. knowledgeable and explains things well.
Brian B.
Submitted 08/25/17
I like Dr. Stahl. I had not had a physical for several years and was due so I chose Dr. Stahl based on online comments from current patients and location. She was not rushed, asked lots of good questions and her demeanor helped me feel comfortable speaking openly about my health, as a man. It was a very good experience.
Mary H.
Submitted 08/18/17
excellent medical care, timely and personal attention from Dr. Stahl and nurse. I highly recommend it!
Kenneth G.
Submitted 08/10/17
Awesome! Dr. Stahl is the best.
John S.
Submitted 07/25/17
Ease of getting appointment on short notice is remarkable. Great service too.
Jan H.
Submitted 07/21/17
Dr. Stahl has been our family doctor for many years. She is, by far, THE BEST!!! Dr. Stahl is caring, humane, understanding and an outstanding diagnostician. She takes time to not only LISTEN to her patients...but to also HEAR what they say. We were "without" Dr. Stahl for a few months while she transitioned to her private practice and it was a difficult time for us. She will always be our PCP. Give her name and telephone number to your friends and family. They will be eternally grateful to you for the referral. Kudos to Dr. Stahl!!!
Michael M.
Submitted 07/08/17
Dr Stahl is a wonderful and caring person. She is a great doctor, she takes great care of me and I recommend her to anyone.
Bridget L.
Submitted 07/05/17
I have been going to Dr. Stahl for several years. She is the best physician i have evet seen. She is complete in her exam but equally important she is real, she admits challenges, offers support, has a sense of humor and is willing to look outside the sometimes narrow view of the AMA. Her new practice accentuates her already established practice of caring for her patients. I would never go ant where else.
Ray Warren L.
Submitted 07/04/17
This was the best Dr.'s visit since my family doctor/pediatrician 50+ years ago. Love this new practice.
Dakota M.
Submitted 06/29/17
Dr Stahl spent a lot of time with me and She answered all of my questions. I would recommend her to family and friends.
Jane L.
Submitted 06/27/17
Dr. Stahl gave me and my husband one on one care and listened to us. E also just enjoyed some friendly conversation. I highly recommend Dr. Stahl!$
P'nina A.
Submitted 06/15/17
Dr. Stahl is THEE best doctor I have ever had in my life (at 59 yrs. old). I have followed her throughout many years at different practices and am so please she has opened up her own private practice. You WILL NOT find a better Internal Medicine doctor. She takes a holistic approach when tending to your needs and considers all aspects of your life in relation to how it may be affecting your health. Her bedside manner is compassionate, empathetic and patient beyond words. You will find that not only do ALL her patients agree, but every doctor, nurse or physician's assistant who have encountered Dr. Stahl speak equally highly of her. I feel so blessed to have her as my doctor and highly recommend her to everyone.
Mary H.
Submitted 06/14/17
My experience with Dr. Stahl was awesome ! Spends a lot of time with you and she is very easy to talk to!